Kontakt

Jordalen Entreprenør AS

Kontoradresse
Liavegen 33, 5705 Voss

Postadresse
Postboks 199, 5701 Voss

Kontortelefon : 56 52 09 00
e-post: post@jordalen.no

Håkon Helland

Dagleg leiar

Tlf. 56 52 09 00
Mob. 482 68 126
E-post: hakon@jordalen.no


Gunn Mari Gjerme

Kontor leiar

Tlf. 56 52 09 00
Mob. 482 68 126
E-post: gunnmari@jordalen.no


John Jordalen

Styre- & anleggsleiar

Tlf. 56 52 09 00
Mob. 951 72 588
E-post: john@jordalen.no


Per K Tennebekk

HMS/KS- & anleggsleiar

Tlf. 56 52 09 00
Mob. 415 55 554
E-post: per@jordalen.no


Olav Vangdal

Stikningsingeniør

Tlf. 56 52 09 00
Mob. 415 57 147
E-post: olav@jordalen.no


Magne Tøn

Anleggsleiar

Tlf. 56 52 09 00
Mob. 476 25 545
E-post: magne@jordalen.no


Hans Øydvin

Arbeidsformann

Tlf. 56 52 09 00
Mob. 918 81 490
E-post: hans@jordalen.no


Knut Aspebakken Sværen

Arbeidsformann

Tlf. 56 52 09 00
Mob. 918 55 907
E-post: knut@jordalen.no